School Calendar

Date Event
Monday-Thursday, August 5-8 Teacher In-Service
Friday, August 9 First day for students (11:30 Dismissal)
Monday, September 2 Labor Day NO SCHOOL
Thursday, September 26 Parent/Teacher Conferences (No Students)
Friday-Monday, October 11-14 Fall Break NO SCHOOL
March 25-29 Spring Break, No School
Wednesday-Friday, November 27-29 Thanksgiving Holiday NO SCHOOL
Friday, December 20 Early Dismissal 10:30 (No Aftercare)
Mon., December 23-Mon., January 6 Winter Break (No Students)
Monday, January 6 Staff In-Service No Students
Tuesday, January 7 First day for students-Second Semester
Monday, January 20 Early Dismissal (No Aftercare)
Monday, February 17 Professional Development No Students
Friday, March 14 Early Dismissal 10:30 (No Aftercare)
Monday, March 17-Friday, March 21 Spring Break No School
Friday, April 18 No School
Thursday, May 22 High School Graduation, 7 p.m.
Friday, May 23 Last Day of School 10:30 Dismissal (No Aftercare)