School Calendar 2014-2015

Date Event
Monday-Thursday, August 4-7 Teacher In-Service (No Students)
Friday, August 8 First day for students (11:00 Dismissal – No Aftercare)
Monday, August 11 First full day for students
Monday, September 1 Labor Day NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, September 24 Parent/Teacher Conferences (No Students)
Friday-Monday, October 10-13 Fall Break NO SCHOOL
Monday, November 3 Professional Development Day (No Students)
Monday – Friday, November 24-28 Thanksgiving Holiday NO SCHOOL
Friday, December 19 Early Dismissal 11:00, (No Aftercare) End of First Semester
Mon., December 22-January 2 Winter Break (No Students)
Monday, January 5 Students Return
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 16 Professional Development Day No Students
Monday, March 16-Friday, March 20 Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Friday, April 3 Spring Holiday NO SCHOOL
Thursday, May 21 High School Graduation, 7 p.m.
Friday, May 22 Last Day of School 10:30 Dismissal (No Aftercare)